Melbourne, Victoria, Australia Large comfortable home just a short walk from the train station, and everything Melbourne has to offer.
icon
  • icon 3
  • icon 1
  • IDD: 338

INTRODUCING

Hi, we're Dave, Kirsty, and Sami (the bub) from Melbourne, Australia. I (Dave) work in IT, and Kirsty my wife is a secondary school teacher. We have a passion for travel, and would love to exchange our home for yours. We're particularly interested in exploring the history (and snowboarding) of Europe in Winter. Or even exploring America or Canada sounds like fun. We're open to offers - contact us for further details. XX

About Our Home

Our home is a large three bedroom house with separate entertaining area and dining room. Our dining room opens up to outside private porch where there is a large BBQ. Perfect for enjoying those long Aussie summer evenings! We have air conditioning throughout the house so its a great spot in summer.

Features

  • Swimming pool
  • Outdoor BBQ
  • Bikes available
  • Outdoor garden
  • Internet Access

Our Location

Our home is conveniently located in a quiet neighborhood 15kms out from Melbourne CBD. It is just a short drive to a number of shopping centers, or if you prefer you can take the easy 10 minute walk to the train station. The train takes you straight into the city center, and from there its easy to explore the city, and the many attractions it has to offer.

Nearby Facilities

  • Beaches
  • Surfing
  • Movies/ Theatres
  • Parks/ Gardens
  • Golfing

Other Comments

Contact us for your home swap suggestions, we'd love to hear from you. XX

OUR LOCATION

Not yet a member? Register today for free and receive the following great benefits

  • International members join free!
  • Choose from thousands of homes located in premier holiday destinations around the world!
  • Swap your house and easily save hundreds or thousands of dollars on holiday accommodation.
  • Receive the best travel tips from locals who really know the area because they live there!
Not yet a member? Register today for free and receive the following great benefits

SAY GOODBYE TO HOTEL BILLS FOREVER WITH HOUSE SWAP HOLIDAYS!

Join Australia's largest home exchange community today for FREE! Membership is free for international members and only $59.95 if you are located in Australia or New Zealand

SAY GOODBYE TO HOTEL BILLS FOREVER WITH HOUSE SWAP HOLIDAYS!

Property Details

  • Preferred Travel Destinations
    New Zealand, France, Australia, Canada
  • Preferred Dates
    January, February, March, May, June, July, August, September, October, November, December
  • Closest Airport
    Melbourne Airport (15 kms)
  • Languages Spoken
    English, Not specified, Not specified
  • Other Details
    No smoking, Pets allowed, Child friendly, Potential car swap

featured homes

Sign in to your account

  • This field is required.
    forgot password?

Not yet a member? JOIN NOW!

Get started today and stay for free on holidays!

Join today for only $39.95 and receive a bonus year of membership FREE!

  • This field is required.
    This field is required.
  • This field is required.
  • This field is required.

Already a member? Sign in

Contact us

Want to contact us directly? Here at HouseSwapHolidays.com.au, we don't just like hearing from our members and guests - we love it! Whether it's a question or you have a suggestion, feel free to contact us!

Simply fill out the following form and we'll endeavour to respond to your enquiry as soon as possible.

  • This field is required.
  • This field is required.
  • This field is required.

Forgotten Password

Forgotten your password? Simply enter your email address and follow the verification link we have send to you!

  • This field is required.

Activate Your Membership

Your registration details have been received!
To activate your membership and receive a full two year membership for an amazingly low $39.95 simply click on the 'Proceed to Paypal' button below.

Once payment is completed and you have completed the membership,
you will have instant access to the world's largest Christian home swap holiday community

(autoset by script)

(autoset by script)