Melbourne, Victoria, Australia Gorgeous, open plan living house in Melbourne's leafy suburbs
icon
  • icon 4
  • icon 2
  • IDD: 338

INTRODUCING

My name is Jules. My husband Joe, and our twins, Jasper & Charlotte currently aged 4.5 are keen to start house swapping as we believe that we have a great house located in South East Melbourne, just 20-30 minutes train ride to the CBD and shopping precincts.

About Our Home

We are looking to swap with families or couples who would love to spend some time in Melbourne. We have a spacious 5 bedroom home, modern kitchen and open plan living area that would suit anyone for a holiday in the city. Just a 5 minute walk and you can jump on a train direct to the CBD or a ten minute walk (up hill) and jump on a tram to explore Melbourne.

Features

  • Outdoor entertaining area
  • Washer/Dryer
  • Off-street parking
  • Bikes available
  • TV
  • Video/DVD
  • Outdoor garden
  • Car
  • Internet Access

Our Location

Surrey Hills, borders with Canterbury and Camberwell, the leafy suburbs of Melbourne. We are located in a "dry zone" which means that there are no licensed premises nearby and it is a quiet street away from all the hustle and bustle of living in a big city.

Nearby Facilities

  • Boating
  • Swimming
  • Restaurants
  • Movies/ Theatres
  • Public transport
  • Cultural activities
  • Parks/ Gardens
  • Golfing
  • Biking

Other Comments

We have a car that we could arrange to include in the swap so you can go exploring the Yarra Valley, about 1hours drive from door to door. We have two pedigree cats that love fuss and we would love it if you could take care of them, but we are also happy to put them in a cattery for the duration of your stay. Flexible. Ideally looking for swaps during the school holidays. Our house is set up for families with young children too.

OUR LOCATION

Not yet a member? Register Today and receive the following great benefits

  • Choose from thousands of homes located in premier holiday destinations around the world!
  • Swap your house and easily save hundreds or thousands of dollars on holiday accommodation.
  • Receive the best travel tips from locals who really know the area because they live there!

SAY GOODBYE TO HOTEL BILLS FOREVER WITH HOUSE SWAP HOLIDAYS!

Join Australia's home exchange community today - membership is only $59.95 for 12 months.

Get started today and save!

Property Details

  • Preferred Travel Destinations
    noosa (Australia)
  • Preferred Dates
    January, April, September, October, December
  • Closest Airport
    Tullarmarine or Avalon (50 kms)
  • Languages Spoken
    English
  • Other Details
    No smoking, Child friendly, Potential car swap

featured homes

Sign in to your account

  • This field is required.
    forgot password?

Not yet a member? JOIN NOW!

Get started today and stay for free on holidays!

Join today for only $59.95!

  • This field is required.
    This field is required.
  • This field is required.
  • This field is required.

Already a member? Sign in

Contact us

Want to contact us directly? We don't just like hearing from our members and guests - we love it! Whether it's a question or you have a suggestion, feel free to contact us!

Simply fill out the following form and we'll endeavour to respond to your enquiry as soon as possible.

  • This field is required.
  • This field is required.
  • This field is required.

Forgotten Password

Forgotten your password? Simply enter your email address and follow the verification link we have send to you!

  • This field is required.

Activate Your Membership

Your registration details have been received!
To activate your membership and receive a full two year membership for an amazingly low $39.95 simply click on the 'Proceed to Paypal' button below.

Once payment is completed and you have completed the membership,
you will have instant access to the world's largest Christian home swap holiday community

(autoset by script)

(autoset by script)