Wootton, Oxfordshire, United Kingdom Attractive, modern , spacious two storey semi would suit family or couple. Set in a village location with shops in walking.
icon
  • icon 3
  • icon 2
  • IDD: 338

INTRODUCING

Hello, I'm an Aussie who lives in the UK with my husband and 3 kids. My little one Has disabilities so is in a wheelchair. They are 11,10 and 4 years old. We want to visit Australia and part of that would involve travel to Sydney, Narooma and Cairnes/ port Douglas. Our dates are 24 th March to 17 th April 2016. We live in a 3 bedroom house in Wootton, 10 minutes from Oxford city centre and about 1 hour 15 minutes train ride into London. There are also buses going into London. We have two cats as well. It's a clean, modern house.

About Our Home

Modern 3 bedroom semi detached house with garden backing on to a field, 2 storey. Modern and clean. Bus stop close led to city of Oxford. Shops within walking distance.

Features

  • Outdoor BBQ
  • Washer/Dryer
  • Off-street parking
  • Bikes available
  • TV
  • Video/DVD
  • Outdoor garden
  • Internet Access

Our Location

Set in a village, with fields and farms surrounding. Bus stop 3 mins walk away which goes into Oxford or Abingdon. Takes 10-12 minutes to drive into Oxford. Buses and trains travel to London from Oxford. The Train takes about 1 hour 15 mins to Paddington. Underground trains then can take you anywhere in London.

Nearby Facilities

  • Movies/ Theatres
  • Public transport
  • Parks/ Gardens
  • Golfing
  • Biking

Other Comments

We have a trampoline in the garden for children and our neighbours are lovely people.

OUR LOCATION

Not yet a member? Register today for free and receive the following great benefits

  • International members join free!
  • Choose from thousands of homes located in premier holiday destinations around the world!
  • Swap your house and easily save hundreds or thousands of dollars on holiday accommodation.
  • Receive the best travel tips from locals who really know the area because they live there!
Not yet a member? Register today for free and receive the following great benefits

SAY GOODBYE TO HOTEL BILLS FOREVER WITH HOUSE SWAP HOLIDAYS!

Join Australia's largest home exchange community today for FREE! Membership is free for international members and only $59.95 if you are located in Australia or New Zealand

SAY GOODBYE TO HOTEL BILLS FOREVER WITH HOUSE SWAP HOLIDAYS!

Property Details

  • Preferred Travel Destinations
    Port Douglas (United Kingdom), Sydney beaches (Australia)
  • Preferred Dates
    March, April
  • Closest Airport
    Heathrow (100 kms)
  • Languages Spoken
    English
  • Other Details
    No smoking, Child friendly

featured homes

Sign in to your account

  • This field is required.
    forgot password?

Not yet a member? JOIN NOW!

Get started today and stay for free on holidays!

Join today for only $39.95 and receive a bonus year of membership FREE!

  • This field is required.
    This field is required.
  • This field is required.
  • This field is required.

Already a member? Sign in

Contact us

Want to contact us directly? Here at HouseSwapHolidays.com.au, we don't just like hearing from our members and guests - we love it! Whether it's a question or you have a suggestion, feel free to contact us!

Simply fill out the following form and we'll endeavour to respond to your enquiry as soon as possible.

  • This field is required.
  • This field is required.
  • This field is required.

Forgotten Password

Forgotten your password? Simply enter your email address and follow the verification link we have send to you!

  • This field is required.

Activate Your Membership

Your registration details have been received!
To activate your membership and receive a full two year membership for an amazingly low $39.95 simply click on the 'Proceed to Paypal' button below.

Once payment is completed and you have completed the membership,
you will have instant access to the world's largest Christian home swap holiday community

(autoset by script)

(autoset by script)