London, United Kingdom Beautiful renovated family home, in one of London's premier West-London locations
icon
  • icon 4
  • icon 3
  • IDD: 338

INTRODUCING

My name is Esther, and along with my Husband, Francois, We are a young family of three (soon to be four) based in London, UK. We are French/Australian in nationality, and have ties to both countries, and enjoy spending time in both places when we can.

About Our Home

Large, spacious family home, recently renovated to highest of quality. Very open and light, open-plan living, comprising: * 1st level - enter via the front door into elegant entrance way which leads onto main living area, comprising an open-plan living, dining, kitchen area. This extensive living area opens onto a large private West-facing garden, with BBQ and outdoor setting. A guest bathroom is also on the ground floor close to the entrance. * 2nd level - two light and large bedrooms, a lar

Features

  • Outdoor entertaining area
  • Outdoor BBQ
  • Washer/Dryer
  • TV
  • Video/DVD
  • Outdoor garden
  • Car
  • Internet Access

Our Location

Chiswick, West-London, is a vibrant area with a fantastic high-road of shops, cafes and restaurants. Chiswick has a lovely village feel while also being just 20 minutes from Central London via the handy underground connections (District Line and Piccadilly Line). Our home is under a ten minute walk to the underground and shops. There is a lovely park at the end of our street. We are also only twenty minutes drive from London Heathrow airport, the main hub to and from Europe's best holiday des

Nearby Facilities

  • Restaurants
  • Movies/ Theatres
  • Public transport
  • Cultural activities
  • Parks/ Gardens

Other Comments

We are a professional couple with a very young family who would like to be able to travel to and from London to Australia/NZ regularly to see family and friends there. In particular we are currently interested in a house swap in Brisbane from October 2015 to April 2016.

OUR LOCATION

Not yet a member? Register today for free and receive the following great benefits

  • International members join free!
  • Choose from thousands of homes located in premier holiday destinations around the world!
  • Swap your house and easily save hundreds or thousands of dollars on holiday accommodation.
  • Receive the best travel tips from locals who really know the area because they live there!
Not yet a member? Register today for free and receive the following great benefits

SAY GOODBYE TO HOTEL BILLS FOREVER WITH HOUSE SWAP HOLIDAYS!

Join Australia's largest home exchange community today for FREE! Membership is free for international members and only $59.95 if you are located in Australia or New Zealand

SAY GOODBYE TO HOTEL BILLS FOREVER WITH HOUSE SWAP HOLIDAYS!

Property Details

  • Preferred Travel Destinations
    Brisbane (Australia)
  • Preferred Dates
    January, February, March, April, October, November, December
  • Closest Airport
    Heathrow (19 kms)
  • Languages Spoken
    English, French
  • Other Details
    No smoking, Child friendly, Potential car swap

featured homes

Sign in to your account

  • This field is required.
    forgot password?

Not yet a member? JOIN NOW!

Get started today and stay for free on holidays!

Join today for only $39.95 and receive a bonus year of membership FREE!

  • This field is required.
    This field is required.
  • This field is required.
  • This field is required.

Already a member? Sign in

Contact us

Want to contact us directly? Here at HouseSwapHolidays.com.au, we don't just like hearing from our members and guests - we love it! Whether it's a question or you have a suggestion, feel free to contact us!

Simply fill out the following form and we'll endeavour to respond to your enquiry as soon as possible.

  • This field is required.
  • This field is required.
  • This field is required.

Forgotten Password

Forgotten your password? Simply enter your email address and follow the verification link we have send to you!

  • This field is required.

Activate Your Membership

Your registration details have been received!
To activate your membership and receive a full two year membership for an amazingly low $39.95 simply click on the 'Proceed to Paypal' button below.

Once payment is completed and you have completed the membership,
you will have instant access to the world's largest Christian home swap holiday community

(autoset by script)

(autoset by script)