PERTH, Western Australia, Australia Modern comfortable home in northern beach side suburb of Perth.
icon
  • icon 4
  • icon 2
  • IDD: 338

INTRODUCING

We are a couple in our 50s with our family reared and love travelling to new and exciting places. We are both originally from Ireland and have now lived in Australia for 35 years. I am a TAFE lecturer and Pearse is a self employed trades person. We try to get away as often as possible.

About Our Home

Our home is large and spacious with two separate living areas as well as two outdoor entertainment areas ideal for the warm summer evenings in Perth. It is completely private and would suit couples or families with older children.

Features

  • Outdoor entertaining area
  • Outdoor BBQ
  • Washer/Dryer
  • Off-street parking
  • Bikes available
  • TV
  • Video/DVD
  • Outdoor garden
  • Internet Access

Our Location

Our home is located in the beachside suburb of Mullaloo about 20km from Perth City centre. We enjoy the lifestyle the northern beaches offer including walking to the beach, cycling to Hillarys Marina, playing golf in the 3 public courses nearby and shopping in the recently updated Whitfords and Joondalup shopping centres. We attend the local markets and festivals, outdoor cinemas, restaurants, pubs and events. Summer in particular is a vibrant special time in this location.

Nearby Facilities

  • Beaches
  • Boating
  • Swimming
  • Surfing
  • Diving
  • Restaurants
  • Movies/ Theatres
  • Public transport
  • Cultural activities
  • Parks/ Gardens
  • Golfing
  • Biking

Other Comments

Convenient public transport nearby.

OUR LOCATION

Not yet a member? Register Today and receive the following great benefits

  • Choose from thousands of homes located in premier holiday destinations around the world!
  • Swap your house and easily save hundreds or thousands of dollars on holiday accommodation.
  • Receive the best travel tips from locals who really know the area because they live there!

SAY GOODBYE TO HOTEL BILLS FOREVER WITH HOUSE SWAP HOLIDAYS!

Join Australia's home exchange community today - membership is only $59.95 for 12 months.

Get started today and save!

Property Details

  • Preferred Travel Destinations
    Nelson (New Zealand), Sydney (Australia), Monaghan (Ireland), Augsburg (Germany)
  • Preferred Dates
    January, July, December
  • Closest Airport
    JEAN KERR (35 kms)
  • Languages Spoken
    English
  • Other Details
    No smoking, Child friendly, Potential car swap

featured homes

Sign in to your account

  • This field is required.
    forgot password?

Not yet a member? JOIN NOW!

Get started today and stay for free on holidays!

Join today for only $59.95!

  • This field is required.
    This field is required.
  • This field is required.
  • This field is required.

Already a member? Sign in

Contact us

Want to contact us directly? We don't just like hearing from our members and guests - we love it! Whether it's a question or you have a suggestion, feel free to contact us!

Simply fill out the following form and we'll endeavour to respond to your enquiry as soon as possible.

  • This field is required.
  • This field is required.
  • This field is required.

Forgotten Password

Forgotten your password? Simply enter your email address and follow the verification link we have send to you!

  • This field is required.

Activate Your Membership

Your registration details have been received!
To activate your membership and receive a full two year membership for an amazingly low $39.95 simply click on the 'Proceed to Paypal' button below.

Once payment is completed and you have completed the membership,
you will have instant access to the world's largest Christian home swap holiday community

(autoset by script)

(autoset by script)